Greenwood Coaches Directory

Coaches and Contacts

Head Coaches

Boys Soccer: Jan Stahle - Jan.stahle@harrycooper.com

Girls Soccer: Melissa Kuhar -  Mkuhar@drury.edu    

Boys and Girls Tennis: Alex Wiley -  awhtae4wiles@gmail.com

Cheerleading: Nancy Bareford -  NancyBareford@Missouristate.edu  and Blair Usery – sbusery@gmail.com  

JForce Dance Team - Paula Daugherty - pcook@lorencook.com

Boys & Girls Golf: Jeff Tebbenkamp -  jtebbenkamp@missouristate.edu

JH Girls Basketball:  Mark Vert – msllvert@hotmail.com

JH Boys Basketball: Todd Mercer - todd@trilakesshootout.com

Boys and Girls Swimming: John Mullen -jmullen@spsmail.org

Girls Basketball: Mike Percival - MichaelPercival@missouristate.edu  

Boys Basketball: Darren Taylor - DarrenTaylor@Missouristate.edu

Boys and Girls Cross Country: Darren Taylor - DarrenTaylor@Missouristate.edu

Boys and Girls HS and JH Track:  Don Keeton - dkeetol@gmail.com 

Speech and Debate: Heather Walters - HeatherWalters@Missouristate.edu

Boys Baseball: Chris Adams - ChrisAdams@Missouristate.edu

Girls Volleyball: Harper Henson - hauman9@gmail.com

Assistant Coaches

Joe Black – Boys Basketball – JMBlack@Missouristate.edu

John Markey – Boys Soccer – Johnm@lakecountrysoccer.org 

Girls and Boys Tennis – Madi Smith – Madi.lynnesmith@gmail.com    

Speech and Debate – Kristen Stout – Kstout.debate@gmail.com

Boys Baseball – Tim Williams – TimWilliams2966@gmail.com

Boys Baseball – Travis Zarechi – Tzarechi@hotmail.com

Girls Soccer – Emma Briley – emmabriley2019@gmail.com    

Girls Soccer – Keeley Combs – Kcombs004@drury.edu  

Cross Country – Emily Krafve - little417@me.com 

JH Boys Basketball - Steve Dodd - moturkeyhunter@gmail.com

Legendary Basketball Program Volunteers

Jimmy Wright -  Jwright@Missouristate.edu   

Gary Ward - Sports Medicine and Athletic Training GaryWard@Missouristate.edu

 Athletic Trainer

Sergio Valdez: sv827s@missouristate.edu